Big Sean's Finally Famous Leaked [MUSIC]

Finally Famous is the forthcoming debut studio album by American rap recording artist Big Sean, scheduled for release on June 28th, 2011 by G.O.O.D. Music and Def Jam Recordings. The album marks the first official release of the "Finally Famous" series, following his mixtape trilogy.

Preceding the album's release, lead single "My Last" featured R&B singer Chris Brown and was released as a digital download worldwide on March 25, 2011. "I Do It" was released as the album's second single on May 10, 2011.

No. Title Producer Length
1. "Intro"   Kevin Randolph, Key Wane 1:14
2. "I Do It"   No I.D., The Legendary Traxster 3:36
3. "My Last" (featuring Chris Brown) No I.D. 4:13
4. "Don't Tell Me You Love Me"   No I.D. 3:56
5. "Wait for Me" (featuring Lupe Fiasco) No I.D., Exile 3:57
6. "Marvin Gaye & Chardonnay" (featuring Kanye West & Roscoe Dash) Pop Wansel, Mike Dean 3:43
7. "Dance (A$$)"   Da Internz 3:17
8. "Get It (Donald Trump)" (featuring Pharrell) The Neptunes 3:27
9. "Memories (Part II)" (featuring John Legend) No I.D. 4:35
10. "High" (featuring Wiz Khalifa & Chiddy Bang) Xaphoon Jones 4:20
11. "Live This Life" (featuring The-Dream) No I.D. 4:18
12. "So Much More"   No I.D. 5:54
Deluxe Edition bonus tracks
No. Title Producer(s) Length
13. "What Goes Around"   No I.D. 4:18
14. "Celebrity" (featuring Dwele) Filthy Rockwell, No I.D. 3:47
15. "My House"   Boi-1da, Arthur McArthur 3:36
16. "100 Keys" (featuring Rick Ross & Pusha T) Hilton and Brian Wright 3:48


Post a Comment Best Blogger Tips

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.