Avicii Levels Podcast #007 (Steve Aoki Guest Mix)

Ahead of two landmark Avicii performances at New York City’s Radio City Music Hall this week, the stadium-filling Swede comes out with episode seven of his ‘Levels’ podcast. Scaling the likes of his forthcoming single alongside Mike Posner, ‘Stay With You‘, ‘Next Order‘ from Dog Blood, and ‘Freedom’ by Ramon Tapia and Riva Starr before taking a trip down memory lane with a spin of ‘Don’t Hold Back’ from Jovicii, the old side-project of Avicii and John Dahlback, episode seven caters for a somewhat wide range of tastes with a showcase of everything from tech house to his own, synth-laden sound.

Rounding things off, Steve Aoki takes the reins of this episode’s guest mix slot for a four-track mix of remixes for his ”Wonderland” album.



01. Tujamo & Plastik Funk – WHO [Tiger]
02. Avicii feat. Mike Posner – Stay With You
03. Burns – Lies (Otto Knows Remix) [Columbia]
04. Avicii feat. Salem Al Fakir – Silhouettes (Syn Cole ‘Creamfields’ Remix) [LE7ELS]
05. Dog Blood – Next Order [Owsla / Boysnoize]
06. Swedish House Mafia feat. John Martin – Don’t You Worry Child [EMI]
07. Wankelmut vs. Asaf Avidan – One Day / Reckoning Song (Wankelmut Remix)
08. Scandal – Just Let Me Dance (Maxxi Soundsystem Remix)
09. Riva Starr & Ramon Tapia – Freedom [Snatch!]
10. Jovicii feat. Andy P – Don’t Hold Back [Mutants]

Steve Aoki Guest Mix:

11. Steve Aoki & Angger Dimas – Steve Jobs (Moguai Remix)
12. Steve Aoki – Ooh (Mustard Pimp Remix)
13. Steve Aoki feat. Wynter Gordon – Ladi Dadi (Part II)
14. Steve Aoki feat. Lil Jon & Chiddy Bang – Emergency (Laidback Luke Remix)


Post a Comment Best Blogger Tips

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.